Pinterest!

I have boards on Pinterest! And you should totally check them out! Why? Because they’re fabulous.

While my Geekery board is on the decline, I’m adding more to my Nifty board (for all things nifty) more gradually. Aww Moments is also useful for a dose of cuteness.

My favorite board would have to be the Funnystuffs, though – I don’t care about wedding dresses, fatty recipes, ridiculous exercise methods to burn off the calories for those fatty recipes, or DIY crafts. I use Pinterest for the funnies. And for my My Style board, which is pretty much just all about me. Because I have moments of extreme narcissism. Who doesn’t?

Here are a few of my favorite pins recently:

Leave a Reply

