Stay Put Bowls

I don’t have any kids but I think this is super clever (and would’ve been super useful for my mom, since I know I was a brat..)

Suction cups attached to plates and utensils so kids can’t throw ’em! Brilliant! Here’s where I found out about stay put bowls.

Also super nifty? This site that facilitates the process for divorced parents to communicate about and make arrangements for their children: “Parents who are no longer married, living together or romantically involved, can use 2houses to organize child custody, share reports about school and medical information, and track expenses.” 2houses seems to be tapping an unfortunately growing market but anything that can help ease situations like these is definitely a good thing.

Leave a Reply

